O Calculus!

Posted on November 21, 2005

0


To the tune of “O Tannenbaum”
11-21-05 10:26pm EST

(That’s “O Christmas Tree” for anyone who doesn’t know German)

O Calculus, O Calculus
How dreadful are your deltas
O Calculus, O Calculus
How dreadful are your deltas
They make me squirm
They make me cry
They make me wish
That I could die (Not really, but it rhymed)
O Calculus, O Calculus
How dreadful are your deltas

O Calculus, O Calculus
Optimization hates me
O Calculus, O Calculus
Optimization hates me
It causes woe
It causes fear
And once again
Many a tear
O Calculus, O Calculus
Optimization hates me

O Calculus, O Calculus
The Physics part has mercy
O Calculus O, Calculus
The Physics part has mercy
When I apply
It does make sense
And once in my life
I finished before bed
O Calculus, O Calculus
The Physics part has mercy.

Posted in: Uncategorized